Search WRLSWEB Catalog:

Staff

Administration

Kristen Anderson, Director, kristen@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7119

 

Consulting and Continuing Education

Marcia Sarnowski, Library Consultant, marcia@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7137
Delena Leon, ECHO Project Digital Assistant, digital@wrlsweb.org

 

Technology Support

Sony Yang, Information Technology Manager, sony@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7065
Randy Dagnon, Business & Technology Associate, randy@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7148

 

Delivery and ILL

Charles Clemence, Resource Consultant, charles@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7132
Matt Bisek, Delivery Coordinator, matt@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7151
Dan Duellman, Delivery Coordinator, dan@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7151
Dave Reinders, Delivery Coordinator, dave@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7151
Matt Sanford, Delivery Coordinator, matt_s@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7151

 

Northern Delivery Route Cell:  608-792-2479

Southern Delivery Route Cell:  608-792-0965