Search WRLSWEB Catalog:

Staff

Administration

Kristen Anderson, Director, kristen@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7119

  

Information Technology Support

Sony Yang, Information Technology Manager, sony@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7065
Tou Yang, Desktop Support Analyst, tou@wrlsweb.org, 608-519-4387

 

Delivery and ILL

Charles Clemence, Resource Consultant, charles@wrlsweb.org, 608-789-7132
Matt Bahr, Delivery Coordinator, matt@wrlsweb.org
Dan Duellman, Delivery Coordinator, dan@wrlsweb.org
Dave Reinders, Delivery Coordinator, dave@wrlsweb.org
Matt Sanford, Delivery Coordinator, matt_s@wrlsweb.org

 

Northern Delivery Route Cell:  608-792-2479

Southern Delivery Route Cell:  608-792-0965