By , March 16, 2012

IAHS Membership

IAHS is always looking for new members.  If you are interested in helping us preserve the history of our community, simply come to one of our meetings, 6 PM the 3rd Tuesday of each month at the Independence Public Library.  There is a nominal membership fee of $5.

Jim Woychik, President

Sandy Slaby, Vice President

Keith Edison, Treasurer

Heidi Kadinger, Secretary

Doris Bautch

Cheryl Bragger

Nancy Edison

Calaeb Greissler

Mike Kadinger

Angie Klimek

Kim Kulig

Bryan Slaby

Gerald Woychik

Leave a Reply

Panorama Theme by Themocracy